SoundSlides

 

HomeSoundslides manualWorking with templatesSaving all settings as default

4.8. Saving all settings as default


You can save your slide show's settings as the application's default settings for all new projects.

Open any slide show, then select "Save all settings as default" from the "Tools" menu.  All new projects will now have the same settings as that slide show.

To change your settings back to the original application defaults, select "Reset default settings" from the "Tools" menu.




This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful